Jens P

Jens Pääjärvi- I wanna love you

I'm here and i'll always be the one standing by your side, and i, i want you
to see that my heart is open wide, you're near so close to me i know that i
won't be with you til the end of time,
our love will never die.

I wanna love you and what do you say.
How can i make it right for you
find a way to love.
Where ever you go i'll be there for you
I wanna love you, baby

Oh girl, look into my eyes
you'll see a loving i'm loving without discuise
so real like a clear blue sky and the love we'll never try

I wanna love you and what do you say
how can i make it right for you
find a way to love
where ever you go ( where ever you go )

i wanna love you and what do you say
how can i make it right for you
find a way to love.
where ever you go i'll be there for you.

forget about the things thats in the past
the future is here and last
to me it's my days of loneliness
i can't live without you i can't

i wanna love you hey what do you say
how can i make it right for you
find a way to love
where ever you go i wanna know

i wanna love you and what do you say
how can i make it right for you
find a way to love.
where ever you go ( where ever you go )

i wanna love you and what do you say
how can i make it right for you
find a way to love.
where ever you go i'll be there for you.

i'm here and i will always be the one
standing by your side


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0