Musik

Jag har ju inte lagt upp några musik länkar på några dagar. Tar igen det nu. Får se hur många det blir... Vet två iallafall. Här kommer den första:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MHwIoeIZr_I

LINDA SUNDBLAD - OH FATHER

When I woke up this morning
feeling closer than ever to god
wish he’d sent me a warning
but he forgot, now I feel so bad

can you keep it, this dirty secret?
can you feel me, oh tell me you do?
can you heal me, cos I’m a believer?
and I’ll be waiting here till you do...

oh father
I’ve been having these thoughts and I’m sorry
say a prayer you know what I need
oh father

I’ve been touching myself and I’m worried
is heaven still open for me?

it was not my intention
thought he was from heaven sent
so here’s my confession
I know I made a fool of myself

can you do it, can you forgive me?
can you make it, make it undone?
can you heal me, cos I’m a believer?
and I’ll be waiting here till you do...

could you guide me all the way to
paradise and brighter days?
I’ll do anything, if you know what I mean,
I don’t wanna go down
oh father...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0