Crazy in love

Jill Johnson - Crazy In Love

Jills bästa låt enligt mig





When I talk you like to listen

I really love your kissin'

Baby you're a one of a kind

 

And baby did I mention

All of the attention

You give me makes me feel so fine

 

(Only for you)

My body's shaking

When I think of the things that you do

 

When you're crazy in love

Oh oh oh oh

When you're crazy in love

Oh oh oh oh

When you're crazy in love

There is no top speed limit

It's maximum in every minute of love

Oh oh oh oh

When you're crazy in love

Oh oh oh oh

When you're crazy in love

You're blind your heart's on fire

And nothing else can take you higher than love

When you're crazy in love

 

My head opon your shoulder

Baby when you hold her

The girl is shaking like a leaf

You give the right affection

A kind of chain reaction

Way down to my knees

 

(Only for you)

My body's shaking

When I think of the things that you do

 

When you're crazy in love

Oh oh oh oh

When you're crazy in love

You're blind your heart's on fire

And nothing else can take you higher

Than love-When you're crazy in love

 

(Only for you)

I've been waiting

Wishing my dreams would come true

(Only for you)

Oh my body's shaking when I think of the things that you do


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0