Infinite Mass - Bullet

Refrängen i denna låten är ju underbar!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dGtrKszz5s4





Load up your Bullet, Shoot me through the head
Guess from where you standing
You might think I'm dead!

Load up your Bullet, Shoot me through the head
Guess from where you standing
You might think I'm dead!

It's the law of the land
When I say "c'mon, move out by the bend,
and no time to make e'look like am Excuse"

New in style, really loose
Shoots away, like to pray?
Say
To Say
"No Way your gonna get away"
Bring me Joy
Brings me Life
Bring me somethin' that feels right

Make it to the "T"
(try and see this)
C-O-N-S-P-Y-R-I-S-Y
I got a mirror in my pocket
Prax is lookin' hard
That's reality
I say "feel the Mass is a Riot"
And some things at night
(Quiet)
Am I right, or am I right

Infinite fo' life

Ruff...

Load up your Bullet, Shoot me through the head
Guess from where you standing
You might think I'm dead!

Load up your Bullet, Shoot me through the head
Guess from where you standing
You might think I'm dead!

Gotta get ma feet off across
If it weren't for the snake lights
Font, Center, In ma face
Take advantage of another mans loss
Do what ever it costs
Go to full speed
The boss

Good to be the Mind
In this day, age and time
That's why theres red lines
When I go, Cock this
And Knockin' out Nines and Rhymes

Can't be a part of this
Cuz of all yo' fall, hated be - -
M-A-N-I-P-U-L-A-T-E-D
Try to get away
But you still focus on trying to get away from
What YOU created

Don't try to testing up my luck
Time to change this Mudda' Fucka' up
Try to shut me down
But can you see the Mass
Right down to
Infinity

Load up your Bullet, Shoot me through the head
Guess from where you standing
You might think I'm dead!

Load up your Bullet, Shoot me through the head
Guess from where you standing
You might think I'm dead!

Load up your Bullet, Shoot me through the head
Guess from where you standing
You might think I'm dead!

(Yeah)

(Yeah-a)

(Yeah)

(Ohh yeah)

Our time is gonna come
That's why we don't run
And if you think I'm dead
Put your bullet though my head

(Yeah)

(Yeah-a)

(Yeah)

(Ohh yeah)

Our time is gonna come
That's why we don't run
AND IF YOU THINK I'M DEAD!
PUT YOUR BULLET THROUGH MY HEAD!!

(Ughh)

Load -Lo--
Bullet
lo-lo-lo-lo-load bullet
BULLET
LOAD LO-
BULLET
lo-lo-lo-lo-load bullet
BULLET
LOAD LO-
BULLET
lo-lo-lo-lo-load bullet
BULLET
lo-lo- - - lo -lo-lo

Load up your Bullet, Shoot me through the head
Guess from where you standing
You might think I'm dead!

Load up your Bullet, Shoot me through the head
Guess from where you standing
You might think I'm dead!

Load up your Bullet, Shoot me through the head
Guess from where you standing
You might think I'm dead!

Load up your Bullet, Shoot me through the head
Guess from where you standing
You might think I'm dead!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0