"Hey You"

BROKEN DOOR "Hey You"





http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EhZar-gqMBI


Hey you, hey hey you!
Hey you, hey hey you!
I will never, never leave you!

Sometimes I wonder what to do,
But with you everything seems so right
Don’t wanna wake up one day and then you’re gone,
So wrong, relax, find the freedom with me!

I know we’re ready to move on,
Our love is steady,  no wonder why, I can’t deny
You made the troubles go away
Will you stay? So listen up honey

I say hey you!
You’re the one, that’s for sure
I want to get more
I will never ever need you
Hey you
You’re the one, that’s for sure,
I want to get more
I will never ever need you

I just wanna be with you, that’s for real!
Hm stay as you are,
You know that you can always count on me
For sure, here I am just the way you want me

Don’t you try to run away,
Stand by my side, and feel the vibe,
I can describe how much I want you in my life,
If you stay, listen up, honey!

I say, hey you
You’re the one, that’s for sure,
I want to get more!
I will never ever need you
Hey you, you’re the one, that’s for sure,
I want to get more
I will never ever need you

Bridge
We gonna cry for the right to go on,
Try to be strong,  I will never leave you

Hey you, you’re the one, that’s for sure,
I want to get more
I will never ever need you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0